Stacks Image 199030
Administrative Directory
Enter the name for this tabbed section: SUPERINTENDENT - DIRECTOR
Jonathan Evans
Superintendent - Director
jevans@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2250
Administrative Assistant
Karen Ward
kward@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2251
Enter the name for this tabbed section: PRINCIPAL
Shannon Snow
Principal
ssnow@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2252
Secretary
Patricia Mulvey

pmulvey@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2253
Enter the name for this tabbed section: DIRECTOR OF CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
John Brochu
Director of Career & Tech Ed
jbrochu@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2255
Secretary
Mary Kaleta

mkaleta@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2238
Enter the name for this tabbed section: DIRECTOR OF SATELLITE TECHNICAL PROGRAMS
Domenic Jannetti
Director of Satellite Tech Programs & Facilities
djannetti@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2335
Secretary
Soraya Winters

swinters@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2265
Enter the name for this tabbed section: DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE & ADMISSIONS
Adrienne Bogusky
Director of Guidance & Admissions
abogusky@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2276
Secretary
Heidi Elworthy

helworthy@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2270
Enter the name for this tabbed section: ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Daniel Hudder
Academic Coordinator
dhudder@jpkeefehs.org
Enter the name for this tabbed section: DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION
Michael Dolan
Director of Special Education
mdolan@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2335
508-416-2273
Secretary
Anita Gonzalez

agonzalez@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2271
Enter the name for this tabbed section: ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Kenneth Collins
Assistant Principal • Dean of Students
kcollins@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2260
Secretary
Angela Sarnosky

asarnosky@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2259
Enter the name for this tabbed section: RECORDS ACCESS OFFICER
Jonathan Evans
Superintendent - Director • Records Access Officer

750 Winter Street
Framingham, MA  01702
jevans@jpkeefehs.org
508-416-2250
Faculty & Staff Directory
(Use the search box to search by name and/or department - Please type at least 2 letters)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 +

Keefe Regional Technical School • 750 Winter Street, Framingham, MA 01702 • 508.416.2100
Serving the In-District Towns of Ashland, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton & Natick, Massachusetts